• Latest news

    Latest news

  • Latest news

    Latest news

  • Home
  • Blog
  • Structural Concrete, Vol. 8, no. 1, March 2007

fib Presidium 2019-2020

The fib is delighted to announce that its new Presidium members have been elected!

190114 Presidium news

Tor Ole Olsen – former Deputy President of the fib – was unanimously elected President for the term 2019-2020 by the General Assembly. Akio Kasuga – Head of the fib Japanese Delegation – was unanimously elected Deputy President for the term 2019-2020. Josée Bastien – Head of the fib Canadian Delegation –, Aurelio Muttoni – Head of the fib Swiss Delegation – and Larbi Sennour – Head of the fib USA Delegation – were unanimously elected as members of the Presidium for the term 2019-2022. The two-opted members are Marci di Prisco and Agnieszka Bigaj-Van Vliet. Hans Rudolf Ganz was unanimously elected as Honorary Treasurer.

The fib Presidium members for the term 2019-2022 are Tor Ole Olsen, Akio Kasuga, Hugo Corres Peiretti, Josée Bastien, Frank Dehn, Iria Doniak, Stephen Foster, Aurelio Muttoni, Larbi Sennour, Marco di Prisco, Agnieszka Bigaj-Van Vliet, and David Fernández-Ordóñez.
Congratulations to the Presidium members on their election!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank 2017-2018 fib President Hugo Corres Peiretti for his excellent work during his term. We would also like to thank Harald S. Müller for his excellent work as Immediate Past President in 2017 and 2018.

fib postal address

Case postale 88
CH-1015 Lausanne


p : +41 21 693 27 47
f : +41 21 693 62 45
e : info@fib-international.org
w : www.fib-international.org

Follow fib

Subscribe our newsletter

 Follow us on

Join the fib

Join the fib